Planned Maintenance In Progress

Updated a few seconds ago

Important maintenance workPlanned Maintenance

Description

The affected users will be informed about the end of the maintenance work

Components

Registrar Services

Services

Member Dashboards

Schedule

July 25, 2022 14:50 - August 12, 2022 18:00 CEST
July 25, 2022 12:50 - August 12, 2022 16:00 UTC



July 28, 2022 10:50 CEST
July 28, 2022 08:50 UTC
[Update] .

1

Active Maintenances

0

Upcoming Maintenances

0

Active Incidents

DNS

DNS Nameservice

Operational

Realtime Updates

Operational

Further Public Services

Public website

Operational

Web-whois

Operational

Public-whois

Operational

Transit Service Center

Operational

Registrar Services

Registration system

Operational

Member website

Operational

Member Chat

Operational

Member Dashboards

Planned Maintenance

DNS Realtime Updates

197.87s




DNS Realtime Updates

216.84s




DNS Realtime Updates

210.62s